Logo
Welcome to The Vault SeedsSign In Register

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

British Pounds Euro US Dollars Australian Dollars Canadian Dollars
Checkout

Testimonials

At The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store, your feedback matters to us: We make a point of reading all of the comments we receive, to ensure that we can continue to provide the ultimate online shopping experience for legal cannabis seed collectors!

Leave a testimonial for a chance to win a FREE T-Shirt each month!

What our customers say:

Order on the Monday delivery on the Tuesday you just can't beat that , thanks guys"

ray - 11/07/2017

I purchased some seeds a couple of months back and have to say just how happy I am with the product. All I germinated sprouted. To make matters even better my plants have been in the ground for about 2 months (they were seedlings( 3 inches tall) most of them top over 5 feet with 6 of them being over 6 feet. I've already topped 6 of them to keep the height down. I don't see how I could be any happier with variety of seeds and how well they germinated. Keep up the good work !! :)"

desert dweller - 02/06/2017

I rang for advice and they were very helpful. Took the time to help me and gave me the good advice I needed. Very pleased. Would recommend them."

Cohn - 31/05/2017

got my package today way faster then i though it would take being i sent cash and i live in the US thanks guys for the fast and very private shiping"

jas - 06/04/2017

Almost a perfect experience except for problems finding a way to pay, which was excrutiating, since it took a while. Prices are better than some, selection is great. Didn't take too long to get here(midwest-USA). After they became aware of my problems paying, they gave extra attention & helped get it worked out. They rewarded my persistence with a healthy number of extra seeds. Thanks guys, laura"

Laura - 30/03/2017

Received the product this morning. I can't thank you enough. Eight days from order acceptance to delivery (east coast in US). Your business model is simply remarkable. The communication, the service The Vault provided, the delivery, and the product delivered were more than exceptional. It is real pleasure to do business with such a professional company. I'm not big, but I'm loyal. I will continue to do business exclusively with you in the future. "

John - 14/03/2017

Hands-down The Vault is the BEST! Never a worry with US delivery (5 days in my mailbox to Boston, MA) and service is second to none! Why go any place else??"

Jim - 06/03/2017

I sent my money register mail u received it jack called me to tell me u were out of a couple so helped me find others that were comparible took minutes he was great I registered mail it jan 2 an received my product on jan 26 was happy as hell . I ordered from others banks also always got what I ordered but never got the satisfaction an service I received here thank u the vault BIG THANK U JACK ILL BE BAAAACCCCKK"

rick - 26/01/2017

This is the best company you can deal with :) Jack is AWESOME!!!! will help you in any way."

Mike - 21/01/2017

today 20 days later i received my order, all the way across the globe.(4455 miles) colorado springs usa. i am very happy and satisfied customer. i will definitely do more business here at The Volt ."

juan 98520 - 15/01/2017

Just found out about this seed bank and lemme tell you this is by far the best bank I've ever ordered from. I'll never order from anywhere else. Had my seeds within 5 to 7 days here in the US. It was even during Christmas time too. Gave me a col extras too."

TOOLman - 01/01/2017

There's not much to say that hasn't already been said. It's all true. I wish all businesses were run this well. They are fast, friendly and discreet. Jack's customer service is also the best you will find anywhere. Highly recommended!"

Steve - 02/12/2016

I love The Vault's seed selection, prices, and their customer service cannot be beat. They're fast and friendly, and they provide great stealth packaging at no extra charge. You can't go wrong shopping with them."

T and D - 15/11/2016

awesome delivery time, very impressed,"

kenny - 27/10/2016

Never knew anything of THE VAULT until an old source couldn't supply seeds I wanted. THE VAULT'S great assortment and awesome supply will keep me as a customer!"

AJ - 30/09/2016

This company is top notch! It is pretty rare these days to find a company that will make a promise and then actually back it up. Jack and crew at The Vault, have gone out of their way to make sure I got what I ordered! I was a first time client and placed my order. I live in Texas, so I expected it might take a bit longer than usual. Ordering was simple and fast, I recieved my tracking info the next day from Jack and sat back and waited for my souvenirs to arrive. Sadly my order has decided on a extended holiday in Chicago!?!? I called Customer support and got Jack on the phone gave him my tracking info and he took a look and told me he would ship out a replacement. I received my replacement order today and they even tossed in a little something extra for my time and trouble. On a scale of 1 to 10, The Vault rings in at 11! I am sure even Nigel Tufnel would agree with that statement. These folks are the real deal!"

Wayne - 26/07/2016

I have left a few testimonials about these guy, but I just had to leave another and I'll tell you why. I placed an order few days ago and jack threw in my favourite seed as my freebie, couldn't believe it. Absolutely awesome. There are a lot of sites out there that are far than credible, but these guys are the real deal. 100% satisfied every time. Thanks jack and vault team 5 stars"

Craig - 10/06/2016

This is by far the best seed bank I have gone to. I have ordered multiple times now and my orders have always been next day, and always awesome freebies of my favourite seed company. Honest guys, just order once and you'll be hooked. Hands down ththe best....."

Craig - 09/06/2016

These folks are amazing. I must admit I was a bit concerned placing my first order this being overseas shipping and all. There was an issue with the credit card which The Vault notified me of at once, so I contacted Visa and got it approved in a few minutes. I'd suggest contacting your credit card company in advance of placing the order to avoid hassles. After clearing this up, The Vault shipped the order the next day with full tracking info email. I was expecting a couple week wait (Oregon) but the package arrived in less then a week. Amazing. And the stealth packaging was effective and humorous. Then, I had some questions and every time I wrote them an email they responded within minutes... not exaggerating.... assuming of course you accounted for the time difference.... in which case they responded first thing in the morning their time. They're so helpful and enjoyable to communicate with I actually just starting exchanging tips and ideas with some of their folks. Bottom line is, even though I can buy some seeds locally, I'm getting all my seeds from them in the future. Oh... and their website is so cool and easy to use. Like walking into a really good candy store. When I placed the order on line everything is confirmed in a detailed email so you know exactly what you ordered. Another cool thing is you pay the same price or less then you would if you buy direct from the grower off their website, but you have the convenience of combining seeds from a bunch of growers all in one order.... way less hassle. You just can't loose with these guys. Happy Trails....."

Paul - Oregon - 19/05/2016

This site is so awesome I just made a second order a few days after my first that's how happy I was with service and product.... Awesome best out there"

Craig - 07/05/2016

Ordered Thursday night and got them Saturday morning, awesome. So happy with order, will only order from these guys from now on.... 5 stars the best"

Craig - 07/05/2016

Quick delivery. Perfect customer service. I will certainly be buying from here again. Thank you."

Andy - 19/04/2016

My order got here fairly quick, the seeds are just killer and the people at the vault make this far and away my favorite seed bank. Customer service second to none. Top notch all the way. What can i say? i'm a fan. Thanks jack you rock man!"

PNWClosetGrower - 16/04/2016

Just got my first order. Discreet package and came internationally with no issues. And with a little bonus added to the quantity which was much appreciated. Tried ordering on a couple other sites and with paranoia for first timers, it didn't work out. But I found here was easy and Jack was most helpful. Thanks! I am already checking out the next strains to order...."

Bud - 12/12/2015

I have ordered the seeds from your bank for the 1st time, the ordering can't be any easier and the instructions so clear. however, the thing I am impressed with is the super stealth packaging as i could not even believe it and was wondering if it was done by your company or the CD manufacturer as it was so neat and desecrate and professionally done and the seeds were in the original packets and protected in the bubble envelope. The Vault is my new place for the best seeds in the world as it can not get any better. Wish you the and god bless you."

Mac - 24/11/2015

Was a wee bit unsure! Always are with these sites. But happy to say, everything went as it should. Got the seeds I wanted, great prices. And a speedy delivery, in a discreet package. Thanks seed vault! Have told my friends, and will defiantly be back again. Great choice of seeds too ;)--"

Willie - 18/11/2015

Got what I wanted with no issues. The prices are good and so is the variety. Not as stealthy as I would have liked but package still make it."

mack - 09/10/2015

forget the 5 star rating this place blows all the competition out of the solar system."

minime - 28/09/2015

Im running out of nice things to say as you all would know by now that Jack&his bean seeds are by far the best in the world&im a loyal customer to the very end! customer support&serviceA++++++++++"

jason - 16/09/2015

The Vault is the best! I ordered a Blue Dream 3 pack and you sent a 5 pack for the same price! Awesome! I'll be back! Thank you! I'll be telling all my friends at GCO..."

Mainah - 30/08/2015

Thankyou Jack your help&support is by far world class!!! Wish everyone was just like Jack the world would be alot nicer place&alot"happier""

jason - 17/08/2015

Great Company with Very Good People backing it up...Team Vault for Me!!!"

Michigan Grows - 19/06/2015

The Vault, need I say more??? GENETICS, service, prices offer its a done deal!!!"

Mike Checchi - 07/06/2015

Top shop top staff and top goodys.. ☆☆☆☆☆ . so happy to help you"

Shaun Garner - 01/06/2015

ordered my seeds friday afternoon they arrived sat morning WOW,many thanks."

dave - 23/05/2015

Excellent customer service and great range of products. ★★★★★"

Brian Tarburn - 22/05/2015

My first time to stop by.I`m impressed and happy."

R Landis / ike - 19/05/2015

These people are legit as they could be the beans are excellent couldn't ask for better quality or pricing. Jack himself is a great guy a man of his word with great skills and a magical green thumb."

Jody L. Williams - 12/05/2015

Amazing company, quality product and the customer service is amazing, Jack is always there for you at the drop of a pin, recommend this site to anyone and everyone. 100% satisfaction guaranteed there amazing"

Stephen Muir - 05/05/2015

star Absolutely amazing- fast and safe delivery and the people who work there arw friendly and highly knowledgeable in all aspects of their field.....i advise everyone to use the vault for all of your special needs for seeds..... Perfection at its best. :) peace love and stay lifted yall...good luck to everyone. :)"

Jack Miller - 24/04/2015

Thank You for always been so Good to me. This is One Great Company!!! Great People and Even Better Products and services!!!! Not to mention, the Consistent Product Giveaways. Your Generosity it's all Qualities we're looking for, Thank you for the Sweet T'z & G'z!!!!!"

Eric T. Rogers - 20/04/2015

Compassion at its best.! Much ♥ to the Vault and Jack. ; ) Keep up the amazing work bro ! Grab some Quality Magic Beans today."

Anthony Savala - 04/04/2015

Great seeds, service and speed. Happy Spain Grower!"

David Healey - 03/04/2015

The vault is a trusted & well respected seed bank so go check out there strains you will find what you are looking for or better"

Ken Mcfarlane - 02/04/2015

Kick ass kick ass kick ass kick ass Anonymous Hemp Sector kick ass"

Ryan Dickson - 20/03/2015

Just received my shirts and beans from the vault what a Amazing seed bank got auto Pink Diesel x Amnesia fem. Jack,George and everyone else at the Vault you have me as a customer for life!"

Josh Romo - 13/03/2015

Just received my first ever package a few min ago in the US, WOW so fast about 1 week. Plus they threw in some extra seeds. OMG AMAZING!!!"

Tay - 25/02/2015

Fast, courteous, Great Seed Store, user friendly..THE BOMB BABY..I will continue to use my new home..AAAA++ NONE BETTER.the variety, packages ,best prices.you would have to be completely insane not to be a vault member.."

kenny - 24/02/2015

Absolutely the best in the business.Customer service is fantastic and fast shipping."

Michael Richter - 10/02/2015

By far Superb !!! These guys are the best around . Top notch , high quality products at a great price, but the giveaways the hold are like nobody else's"

Jake Vucina - 02/02/2015

The Vault has amazed me once again!my free seed isnt even available thru store yet..Thankyou Vault"

jason - 22/01/2015

absolutley amazing!! just got my 2nd order with no problems at all!arrived days before expected&couldnt be happier!thankyou once again Jack&crew at THE VAULT.."

jason - 16/01/2015

outstanding service,very friendly&helpful! will never shop anywhere else.Special thanx to Jack"

jason - 20/12/2014

this company is the best on the web. You couldn't ask for better customer service as well as their people and themselves can't go wrong 10 star rating"

KRONIK801 - 29/11/2014

Top firm for reliable top brand products. Quick. Honest. Reliable!!"

Matt Gubby - 14/11/2014

Grate site n layout n super pps if help needed but best of all Top Quality Products !!"

Steve Maher - 25/10/2014

Amazing choice from loads of companys. Friendly, prompt and always helpful advice by phone or email. Speedy dispatch and delivery. Grate price on seeds and delvery."

Kent N - 12/10/2014

The Vault is a great seeds store; good prices, great freebies and quick and discreet postage."

Michael - 21/10/2013

[top]

Leave a testimonial:

Tell us what you think about The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store and you´ll be entered into a free monthly draw which will give you the chance to win a fantastic t-shirt!

Our form is quick and easy to fill in and if you are lucky, you could soon be sporting a fashionable garment that will be the envy of all your friends!

The Vault takes your privacy seriously: Check out our privacy policy, terms & conditions and legal information for more details.

Name/Nickname:*
Email:*
Testimonial:*
Type image verification:*
verification image, type it in the box

Find out what the Cannabis Seeds community has to say about us...

The Vault Cannabis Seed Store

Browse Cannabis Seedbanks

View A-Z of Seedbanks>>
  • 00 Seeds
  • 710 Genetics
  • Ace Seeds
  • Advanced Seeds
  • Afropips
  • Alphakronik Genes
  • Alpine Seeds
  • Archive Seeds
  • Barneys Farm
  • BC Bud Depot
  • Big Buddha Seeds
  • BlimBurn Seeds
  • Bodhi Seeds
  • Bomb Seeds
  • Brothers Grimm Seeds
  • Buddha Seeds
  • Burning Bush Nurseries
  • Cali Connection
  • California Breeders Association
  • Cannabiogen
  • Cannaventure Seeds
  • CBD Botanic
  • CBD Crew
  • Centennial Seeds
  • Ceres Seeds
  • Crockett Family Farms
  • Dankonomics Genetics
  • Dark Horse Genetics
  • Delta 9 Labs
  • Devils Harvest
  • Digital Genetics
  • Dinafem
  • DJ Short
  • DNA Genetics
  • Dr Krippling Seeds
  • Dr Underground
  • Dready Seeds
  • Dutch Passion
  • Emerald Triangle
  • Eva Seeds
  • Exotic Seeds
  • Expert Seeds
  • FastBuds Seeds
  • Female Seeds
  • Flash Seeds
  • Flying Dutchmen
  • French Touch Seeds
  • G13 Labs
  • Gage Green Seeds
  • Garden Of Green
  • Genehtik Seeds
  • Grand Daddy Purple Genetics
  • Grass-o-matic
  • Greenhouse Seed Co.
  • HazeMan Seeds
  • Heavyweight Seeds
  • Hero Seeds
  • Holy Smoke Seeds
  • Homegrown Natural Wonders
  • House of the Great Gardener
  • Humboldt Seeds
  • Kalashnikov Seeds
  • Kaliman Seeds
  • Kannabia Seed Company
  • Karma Genetics
  • KC Brains
  • LaPlata Labs Seeds
  • Loud Seeds
  • Lowlife Seeds
  • Medical Marijuana Genetics
  • Medical Seeds
  • Mephisto Genetics
  • Ministry of Cannabis
  • Mosca Seeds
  • Moxie Seeds
  • Mr Nice Seedbank
  • Nirvana Seeds
  • Norstar Genetics
  • Northwest Exclusive Genetics
  • Original Delicatessen
  • Paradise Seeds
  • Pheno Finder Seeds
  • Philosopher Seeds
  • Phoenix Seeds
  • Positronic Seeds
  • Pyramid Seeds
  • Rare Dankness
  • Reeferman
  • Reggae Seeds
  • Reserva Privada
  • Resin Seeds
  • Ripper Seeds
  • Royal Queen Seeds
  • Sagarmatha Seeds
  • Seedism
  • Seedsman
  • Sensi Seeds
  • Sensi White Label
  • Serious Seeds
  • SickMeds Seeds
  • SinCity Seeds
  • Soma Seeds
  • Strain Hunters
  • Sumo Seeds
  • Super CBDx
  • Sweet Seeds
  • TGA Subcool Seeds
  • The 7 Dwarfs
  • The Bulldog Seedbank
  • The Real Seed Company
  • THSeeds
  • Top Tao Seeds
  • Tropical Seeds
  • Victory Seeds
  • Vision Seeds
  • World of Seeds
These Times, They Are A-Changin
Secure Payment BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - 100% SECURE PAYMENT NEWSLETTER
RSS RSS
Customer care

Contact Support

Call 07949276118

Useful information

About The Vault

Privacy Policy

Shipping & Returns

Connect with us

100% Secure Payment

Newsletter - Get updates on our latest offers

© The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

Cannabis Seeds are sold as adults souvenirs.

Germination or cultivation of cannabis seeds is illegal